School Board » Board of Education

Board of Education

The Warrenton-Hammond School Board is comprised of seven elected members serving four year terms. Annually, the board elects a chairman and vice-chairman. The current Board Chair is Neal Bond, and the current Vice-Chair is Len Mossman. Board members are community volunteers and are not compensated for their work. The School Board acts as the policy-making body for the Warrenton-Hammond School District.